Vorstand & Beirat

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Teruko Balogh-Klaus
E-Mail: t.balogh@djg-bs.de

Vizepräsidentin

Mayumi Imaki-Radon
E-Mail: m.imaki@djg-bs.de

Vizepräsident

Klaus-Dieter Kühn
E-Mail: k.kuehn@djg-bs.de

Vizepräsident

Dr. Heidereich von Biedersee
E-Mail: h.v.biedersee@djg-bs.de

Schatzmeister

Dr. Detlef Dornieden
E-Mail: d.dornieden@djg-bs.de

Beirat

Beirätin

Melissa-Lili Arendt
E-Mail: m.arendt@djg-bs.de

Beirat

Dr. Tobias Braunsberger
E-Mail: t.braunsberger@djg-bs.de

Beirat

Georg Poppe
E-Mail: g.poppe@djg-bs.de

Beirätin

Erika Schölzel
E-Mail: e.schoelzel@djg-bs.de

Beirat

Michiko Zimmermann
E-Mail: m.zimmermann@djg-bs.de

Webmaster

Matthias Hoffert
E-Mail: m.hoffert@djg-bs.de