Vorstand & Beirat

Ehrenpräsidentin – 名誉会長

Teruko Balogh-Klaus
E-Mail: t.balogh@djg-bs.de

Vorstand – 役員
Präsident – 会長

Dr. Tobias Braunsberger
E-Mail: t.braunsberger@djg-bs.de

Vizepräsident – 副会長

Klaus-Dieter Kühn
E-Mail: k.kuehn@djg-bs.de

Vizepräsidentin – 副会長

Nicole Suzuki
E-Mail: n.suzuki@djg-bs.de

Vizepräsident – 副会長

Dr. Heidereich von Biedersee
E-Mail: h.v.biedersee@djg-bs.de

Schatzmeister – 会計

Patrick Jonscher
E-Mail: p.jonscher@djg-bs.de

Beirat – 顧問

Melissa-Lili Arendt
E-Mail: m.arendt@djg-bs.de

Marcel Mallon
E-Mail: m.mallon@djg-bs.de

Erika Schölzel
E-Mail: e.schoelzel@djg-bs.de

Kai Luca Suzuki
E-Mail: k.suzuki@djg-bs.de

Michiko Zimmermann
E-Mail: m.zimmermann@djg-bs.de

Redaktion – 編集
Webmaster – ウェブサイト担当

Matthias Hoffert
E-Mail: m.hoffert@djg-bs.de

Rundbriefe – 会報

Melissa-Lili Arendt
E-Mail: m.arendt@djg-bs.de

Rundbriefe – 会報

Christiane Luthardt
E-Mail: c.luthardt@djg-bs.de